State Committee

Our leadership:


Jeff Anderson:
-Keizer, United Food and Commercial Workers, Local 555

Cherry Harris:
– Gladstone, International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 701

Dawn DesBrisay:
-Portland, International Longshore and Warehouse Union, Oregon Area District Council

Other Members:
Madelyn Elder:
– Portland, Communication Workers of America, Local 7901
Ray Kenny:
– Portland, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local 48
Tom Leedham:
– Clackamas County, International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Local 206
Stefan Ostrach:
– Eugene/Springfield, International Brotherhood of Teamsters, Local 206
Jim Killborn:
– Albany, Steelworkers
Jerry Jeffries:
– Salem, Salem Chapter Representative
Andrea Paluso:
– Portland, Portland Chapter Representative
Peter Shapiro:
– Portland, Portland Chapter Representative
Wesley Buchholz:
– Portland, Laborers Local 483

Cathy Highet:
– Of Counsel
Barbara Dudley
Senior Policy Advisor

Oregon WFP Staff:
Steve Hughes, State Director
Dan Lombardi, Communications and Organizing
Sami Alloy, Organizer

© 2007–2012 Working Families Party | Privacy Policy

design by